Doc's Harley-Davidson

930 S. Kirkwood Road

Kirkwood, Missouri 63122

 

At the intersection of Lindbergh & Big Bend

1/2 mile north of Highway 44

 

Note: S. Kirkwood is the same street as Lindbergh Boulevard. It is Kirkwood Road from Highway 44 to Manchester.

 
 
 

Doc's Phone Numbers

314-965-0166

Toll Free 1-866-333-DOCS

(3627) FAX 314-835-9169


Doc's Sales Department

314-965-0166

Jim Wagner

Jared O' Neal

Roger Mudd

Doug Rothberg

Jeff Theodorow

Shane Furnish

Bobby Bryant


Doc's Service Department 314-677-2270

Doc's Parts Department 314-677-2277

Doc's MotorClothes Department 314-677-2267

 
 
 

E-mail Addresses

Webmaster webmaster@docsharleydavidson.com
Sales sales@docsharleydavidson.com
Rentals rentals@docsharleydavidson.com
Motorclothes motorclothes@docsharleydavidson.com
Parts parts@docsharleydavidson.com
Service service@docsharleydavidson.com
Marketing and Promotions rich@docsharleydavidson.com
 
 
 

Doc's Hours of Operation

Store

Monday - Friday 9am-7pm

Saturday 9am - 5pm

Sun Closed

 

Service (same as store hours)

Monday - Friday 9am-7pm

Saturday 9am - 5pm

Sun Closed

 

Rentals (CLOSED FOR THE SEASON)

 
 
 

Directions

Doc's is conveniently located at the intersection of

Lindbergh and Big Bend just a 1/2 mile north of

Highway 44.

 

From the West Highway 44 East to Exit 277B (Lindbergh), make a left (north) and go a 1/2 mile to Big Bend. Doc's is located on the corner.

 

From the East Highway 44 West to Big Bend, make a right (north) and go a 1/2 mile to Big Bend. Doc's is located on the corner.

 

Door to Door Directions (Mapquest)
CLICK HERE for riding directions To Doc's Harley-Davidson from your location.

 
 
Patty
Patty Bush (E-mail)
Owner/Dealer Principal
 
Tony
Tony Setser
Asst. General Manager/Parts Manager
 
Alisa
Alisa Dougherty (E-mail)
Controller
 
Gina
Gina Scarpace (E-mail)
Office Manager
 
Rich
Rich Blosser (E-mail)
Marketing/Promotions/Public Relations
 
Rich
Jim Wagner (E-mail)
Motorcycle Manager